Mass Effect Timeline

The way the world works:

Mass Effect is Bioware’s Star Wars-like RPG in which the player takes on the role of Earthling Commander Shepard and he or she (you can choose) saves the galaxy from an alien race known as the Reapers.

Readers Note: In creating this timeline, I am assuming you play all downloadable content for the games. Thanks to the wiki

Mass Effect Omnibus Volume 1 (Comic story name Evolution’)
Mass Effect: Revelation (Book)

Mass Effect (XBOX 360 PC and PS3 (in the Mass Effect Trilogy set))
Mass Effect: Galaxy (Ipad game)
Mass Effect: Ascension (Book)
Mass Effect: Paragon Lost (Movie)
Mass Effect 2 (XBOX 360 PC and PS3)
Mass Effect: Retribution (Book)
Mass Effect: Deception (Book)
Mass Effect: Infiltrator (Ipad game)
Mass Effect 3 (XBOX 360 PC Wii U and PS3)