The cast, under ADR director Mike McFarland and script writer Bonny Clinkenbeard, is:

  • Jason Liebrecht as Yato
  • Bryn Apprill as Hiyori
  • Micah Solusod as Yukine
  • Alexis Tipton as Kofuku
  • Ian Sinclair as Daikoku
  • Mike McFarland as Rabo
  • Lauren Landa as Nora
  • Elizabeth Maxwell as Bishamon
  • Eric Vale as Kazuma

Yato may just be a minor god now, but he’s determined to make it big and he’s got a plan. Unfortunately, things just don’t seem to be going his way. He doesn’t have a single shrine dedicated to him, his partner has just quit, and now he’s got to find a new divine weapon. Just when things look bleak, he meets a girl named Hiyori and changes her life forever.

Funimation will release the series on DVD and Blu-ray on July 7.

Source: Anime News Network

Share This